Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.8

"Enlightening talk, wonderful food, lovely room"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   ShiraDest L. of Guidel, France
Reviewed:   June 5, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We very much enjoyed our stay with Carol and Harvey. So much so, in fact, that we extended our one day stay to two!
Shira,
May, 12015 HE (Holocene/Human Era)

"Lovely place to stay"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Brian T. of Hitchin, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 23, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Lovely room, very friendly and helpful owners. Recommended.

"pear blossom house"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Andrea B. of Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   August 18, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We spent two nights in Pear Blossom House in Mur-de-Bretagne and it was absolutely great. The room was in a marvelousely restored old house - a wonderful typical stone brittany house. The owner was really nice and very helpful... breakfast included in the rate and very very delicious, like all the food in Brittany :) I can recomend this B&B... if you want to experience the real Brittany, Mur-de-Bretagne is the right place:)

"Pear Blossom House *Par Excellence*"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Suzy M. of Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   February 21, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   January 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A last minute booking for a few nights.. The room was lovely, the host was extremely welcoming and helpful , the breakfast was PAR EXCELLENT. I would recommend this b&b for anyone looking for accomodation in this area.
Many thanks Pear Blossom House for your kindness & excellent service!


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us