Bed Breakfast Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.4

"Around croatia"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Gordana P. of Beringen, Switzerland
Reviewed:   August 8, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Verry near Zadar. Bus station around the corner. Good service. Rooms are nice and clean. All perfect! We have a great time.

"Tolles Hotel in schöner Lage"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Lia O. of Berlin, Germany
Reviewed:   July 25, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Die Villa Triana ist ein gemütliches Hotel mit eher wenigen Zimmern. Wir hatten unser Zimmer im obersten Stockwerk mit einem großen Balkon direkt zum Meer. Man konnte dort wunderbar den Sonnenuntergang genießen. Das Zimmer war sauber und geräumig und hatte eine Klimaanlage. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück hat mir nicht so gut gefallen, da der Raum sehr klein und ungemütlich war und sowohl Qualität als auch Auswahl des Frühstücks nicht überzeugt haben (Obstsalat aus Dosenobst, lappriges Toastbrot, keine Brötchen, medium gekochtes Ei = flüssiges Eiweiß). Das Frühstück ist somit ausbaufähig, aber man wird immerhin satt und es lag jeden Tag auch frisches Obst bereit. Mittag- und Abendessen muss man in den umliegenden Restaurants, aber da sind auch einige gute dabei. Die Haltestelle für den Bus in die Stadt ist nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Unser Zimmer war sehr ruhig, aber dennoch hellörig (wir hatten ein paar Party-People als Nachbarn, die man immer gehört hat, wenn sie nachts zurückgekommen sind). Wir würden dort aber auf jeden Fall wieder Urlaub machen, wenn wir in der Gegend sind.

"Lovely hotel"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Paula W. of Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed:   July 15, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Lovely hotel, big comfortable room. Sea view was beautiful. Lovely pool with excellent sun loungers. Breakfast could be better but overall would recommend

"Villa Triana"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Jan R. of Bergen, Norway
Reviewed:   July 15, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Generelt godt fornøyd med oppholdet hos Villa Triana. Hadde rom i 2. Etasje 1 natt og 2 netter nede ved bassenget. Mest fornøyd med rommet oppe i 2.etasje, noe fuktig nede i "kjelleren". God service og bra renhold.

"Comfortable hotel with nice personnel"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Ismo U. of Mathi (TO), Italy
Reviewed:   June 28, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Villa Triana is a nice hotel in a very beautiful location, close to the see. Personnel is helpful and knowledgeable, and rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good, but the breakfast room may become crowded, if everybody is eating inside. Anyhow there is the possibility to fill your tray and go and eat the breakfast on the pool side.
Pool area is nice and there is direct access to the sea from the pool.

"A Charming Stay"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Marnie C. of Harrington Park, NJ, United States
Reviewed:   November 12, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My husband and I spent two nights at the Villa Triana at the end of August. It was absolutely lovely. The staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. Our room was more than we expected and the view of the Adriatic was incredible. Having a pool and easy access to the sea was a plus.
We would absolutely return to the Villa Triana and highly recommend it.

"Wonderfull"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Marise S. of são paulo, Brazil
Reviewed:   October 30, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I loved very much.

"Excellent accomodation. Delicious bbrekfast and excellent service."

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Mario P. of Montréal, Canada
Reviewed:   October 3, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

"Great location and pool area"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Clas A. of Elvsjoe, Sweden
Reviewed:   September 26, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great location and pool area, very helpful staff and fine breafast

"Excellent"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Colin J. of Portlaoise, Ireland
Reviewed:   July 18, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My wife and I were in our honeymoon when we stayed here, it was absolutely perfect for us. A clean, relaxed, small hotel that has attentive staff and wonderful rooms. It is far enough away from the centre of town to be peaceful and relaxing, yet close enough to walk to old town.


1 - 10 of 104 reviews  Next 10 results




BedBreakfastReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us